Election Night Party

Election Night 2012 – Time To Celebrate!

Election Day November 6th 8pm-12am

UFCW 653 Union Hall
13000 63rd Ave N, Maple Grove, MN 55369
(Very Close to 494 & Bass Lake Rd)

Appetizers, Cash Bar, and Election Results from around CD3 on TV and Computer
Free will donations accepted at the door to defray the cost of the event. Please RSVP so there is enough food to go around. Visit the facebook event page or use the form below.